h1

Back on the air

May 14, 2012

Sorry for all the static folks. Personal and financial setbacks have forced me to put the project on hold for a while. Rest assured it is not dead, just delayed, and will be getting back up and running in the near future, with perhaps a slight shift in direction, but we’ll see when we get there 🙂 [I know I said this before, but this time I mean it… I promise!]

Also, while I initially planned on having this blog for the laser rebuild project only, I’ve decided to expand my content and include some of the other projects I’m working on [or rather planning to], or dreaming up 🙂 I will mostly keep the projects centric around making, or tools for making (like the laser), to keep a general theme for the blog. This will help keep some form of content flowing for the few of you that are following along, and allow me to document some more of the things that interest me.

Stay tuned, more to come!

2 comments

  1. If you’re interested, we’re about to post two M25 machines (in one lot) on eBay – watch listings by interschola (seller) over next week or so, if you’re interested.


  2. I was wondering if you had found any information on properly aligning the X and Y axis rails on your M25



Leave a Reply

